Hotel 28, EstosadokHotel 28, EstosadokHotel 28, EstosadokHotel 28, EstosadokHotel 28, EstosadokHotel 28, EstosadokHotel 28, EstosadokHotel 28, Estosadok

Hotel 28

On the territory of the well-known ski resort "Rosa Khutor" on Krasnaya Polyana, surrounded by the Caucasus Mountains and away from the bustle of the city, there is an ultramodern hotel "28", where everything is designed for a comfortable holiday.

The four-story building is located on the 2nd level of the Olympic Village and can win the hearts of the most demanding guests not only by its location, but also by decent service and affordable prices.

The hotel consists of 221 spacious rooms of different price categories - Room, Standard. From the windows of each room of the hotel 28 vacationers can enjoy a magnificent and unforgettable view of the Caucasus peaks and the Olympic Village. Polite and experienced staff will pay attention to each guest and help in all matters.

The services also include a transfer to the ski lifts, which saves time for skiing. A room is equipped for storage of ski equipment. For true gourmets, on the 1st floor there is a cafe-dining room with a separate coffee room, where a qualified team of chefs works.

Comfortable living conditions and coziness among the Caucasian slopes of Krasnaya Polyana await guests at the hotel 28 - an oasis of hospitality, tranquility and home comfort.

Отель 28, Эсто СадокОтель 28, Эсто СадокОтель 28, Эсто СадокОтель 28, Эсто СадокОтель 28, Эсто СадокОтель 28, Эсто СадокОтель 28, Эсто СадокОтель 28, Эсто Садок

Отель 28

На территории всеми известного горнолыжного комплекса «Роза Хутор» в поселке Красная Поляна в окружении Кавказских гор и вдали от городской суеты расположился ультрасовременный отель «28», где все создано для комфортабельного проведения отдыха.

Четырехэтажное здание расположенное на 2 уровне подъема в Олимпийской деревне сможет покорить сердце самых требовательных гостей не только своим расположением, но и достойным обслуживанием и демократичными ценами.

Номерной фонд гостиницы состоит из 221 просторного номера разной ценовой категории – Рум, Стандарт. Из окон каждого номера отеля «28» перед отдыхающими открывается великолепный и незабываемый вид на Кавказские вершины и Олимпийскую деревню. Вежливый и опытный персонал уделит внимание каждому гостю и поможет во всех вопросах.

К предлагаемым сервисам также относится трансфер к подъемникам, что экономит время для катания. Для хранения горнолыжного снаряжения оборудована комната. Для настоящих гурманов на 1 этаже расположена кафе-столовая с отдельным кофейным залом, где работает квалифицированная команда поваров.

Комфортные условия проживания и уют среди Кавказских склонов Красной Поляны ожидают гостей в отеле «28» - оазисе гостеприимности, спокойствия и домашнего комфорта.